• We'd Love to Hear from You!

    Need to get in touch with someone specific? Our Board Directory has information on how to contact anyone on the board of directors.

    Neena Speer-Founder & Executive Director

    Tsipporah Christopher-Vice President

    Rajesh Speer-Non-Profit Management & Consulting 

    Marcus Cotton-College Program Development & Outreach

    Samantha Pline-Corporate Relations & Sponsorship Director

    Jasmine Blair-Social Media & Marketing Director